2018-19 Charger Softball Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Runs 161
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .417
Slugging % .510
Home Runs 8
September
Sat Sep 15
at
11:00 AM
Mt. Vernon #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Mt. Vernon #
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Heidelberg University #
@ Heidelberg University
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Joe #
@ Heidelberg University
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:30 AM
OSU - Club #
@ Ohio State University Ohio Collegiate Charity Classic
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Wittenberg University #
@ Ohio State University Ohio Collegiate Charity Classic
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:15 PM
Ohio Christian #
@ Ohio State University / Ohio Collegiate Charity Classic
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Rio Grande #
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Rio Grande #
H
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Ohio University #
A
Sun Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Ohio University #
A
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Walters State Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Walters State Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Oakland Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Oakland Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 23-4
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Wilmington College
At Covington High School
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Wilmington College
At Covington High School
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-12
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Henry Ford College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
Henry Ford College
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wittenberg University
Varsity
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Wittenberg University
Varsity
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Miami University–Middletown
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Miami University–Middletown
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Cuyahoga Community College *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Cuyahoga Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lakeland Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Lakeland Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Wilmington College
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Wilmington College
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
Owens Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
Owens Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Sinclair Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Sinclair Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Lakeland Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Sinclair Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Sinclair Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Rio Grande Community College
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Rio Grande Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Indiana Tech
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:30 PM
Owens Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:30 PM
Owens Community College *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Owens Community College *
H
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM
Owens Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
# Exhibition
* Conference