Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Cole
Athletics Director
Edison State Community College
937.381.1555 ncole@edisonohio.edu
Amber Selhorst
Athlete Liason
Edison State Community College
937.778.7868 aselhorst@edisonohio.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Schmerge
Athletic Trainer
Edison State Community College
937.489.8221 ehschmerge@Premierhealth.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Koch
Head Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 tyler.koch937@gmail.com
Adam Webb
Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 cwebb45@woh.rr.com
Greg Cox
Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 coxg@yna.us
Stephen Larkin
Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 skarari73@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Vanover
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 kvanover@edisonohio.edu
Mark Eustache
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 meustache@edisonohio.edu
Matt Gross
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 mgross4@frontier.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim McMahon
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 tmcmahon@edisonohio.edu
Doug Martin
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 coachdlm@yahoo.com
Brent New
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 dnew@edisonohio.edu

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Cain
Head Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7864 dcain2@edisonohio.edu
Nick Clutter
Assistant Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7864 nclutter@edisonohio.edu
Nick Gwin
Assistant Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7864 ngwinL@aol.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Brandewie
Head Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7867 jhaupricht@edisonohio.edu
Markia Harris
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7867 kia.l.harris44@gmail.com
Ashley Ryan
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7867 ashleykayeryan@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Scully
Head Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7821 jscully@edisonohio.edu