Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Cole
Athletics Director
Edison State Community College
937.381.1555 ncole@edisonohio.edu
Amber Selhorst
Athlete Liason
Edison State Community College
937.778.7868 aselhorst@edisonohio.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Schmerge
Athletic Trainer
Edison State Community College
937.489.8221 ehschmerge@Premierhealth.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Koch
Head Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 tyler.koch937@gmail.com
Adam Webb
Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 cwebb45@woh.rr.com
Greg Cox
Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 coxg@yna.us
Scott Jones
Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.313.5952 sjones1973@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Vanover
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 kvanover@edisonohio.edu
Andrew Moyer
Men's Basketball Manager
Craig Maschino
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 cmaclbb@yahoo.com
Matt Gross
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 mgross4@frontier.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim McMahon
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 tmcmahon@edisonohio.edu
Doug Martin
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 coachdlm@yahoo.com
Tim Gleason
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 tgleason@woh.rr.com

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent New
Head Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 dnew@edisonohio.edu
Jeff Replogle
Assistant Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Brandewie
Head Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7867 jhaupricht@edisonohio.edu
Markia Harris
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7867 kia.l.harris44@gmail.com
Ashley Ryan
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7867 ashleykayeryan@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Scully
Head Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7821 jscully@edisonohio.edu