2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-14
Pct. .548
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 78.4
FG % 45.8
3PT % 32.3
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 14.3
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
2:30 PM
Miami University - Middletown
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Christian University
Scrimmage
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
W, 74-49
University of Cincinnati - Clermont College
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 92-61
Cedarville University JV
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 77-75
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 103-58
Cedarville University JV
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 86-81
University of Cincinnati - Clermont College
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 87-74
Wright State University - Lake Campus
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 113-43
Cuyahoga Community College *
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 82-58
Lorain County Community College *
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Ohio State University - Mansfield
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Lakeland Community College *
H
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Miami University - Hamilton
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 74-39
Clark State Community College *
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 81-61
Southern State Community College
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 89-83
Hocking College
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 83-74
Owens Community College *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 101-70
Wright State University - Lake Campus
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 90-86
Columbus State Community College *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 94-69
Cincinnati State Technical & CC *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 81-76
Sinclair Community College *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Lorain County Community College *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 73-52
Cuyahoga Community College *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 83-72
Ohio State University - Mansfield
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 77-49
Clark State Community College *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 91-60
Lakeland Community College *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Owens Community College *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 101-74
Hocking College
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 86-63
Southern State Community College
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 116-86
Cincinnati State Technical & CC *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 83-77
Columbus State Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Sinclair Community College *
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 91-78
Sinclair Community College %
NJCAA District Tournament 1st Round
A
* Conference
% Post season