2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Wilberforce University #
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Owens Community College #
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
University of Northwestern Ohio #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
5:30 PM
University of Rio Grande
JV
A
Wed Nov 07
at
5:30 PM
Columbus State Community College *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
5:30 PM
Wright Patt Air Force Base
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
5:30 PM
Cedarville University
JV
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
5:30 PM
University of Rio Grande
JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Wayne County Community College
H
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Wed Nov 28
at
5:30 PM
Sinclair Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM
Cedarville University
JV
H
Fri Dec 07
at
5:30 PM
Wright Patt Air Force Base
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Ohio State University - Lima
A
Sat Dec 22
at
1:00 PM
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Miami University - Hamilton
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
TBA
Hocking College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Lorain County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Clark State Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Owens Community College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Sinclair Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Columbus State Community College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Hocking College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
Miami University - Middletown
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Clark State Community College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Lorain County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Owens Community College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference