2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-6
Pct. .806
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 42.8
3PT % 22.9
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 50.6
Ast per game 17.2
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Wilberforce University #
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Owens Community College #
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
University of Northwestern Ohio #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 85-51
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 68-55
Columbus State Community College *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 59-56
Wright Patt Air Force Base
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 78-42
Cedarville University
JV
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 91-42
University of Rio Grande
JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Wayne County Community College
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 79-30
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 77-69
Sinclair Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
Forfeit
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 75-47
Cedarville University
JV
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 78-50
Wright Patt Air Force Base
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 82-54
Heidelberg University JV
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 72-55
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 124-31
Hocking College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 84-50
Lorain County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 82-41
Clark State Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 84-64
Owens Community College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-44
Cuyahoga Community College *
@ Cuyahoga
N
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 84-32
Cincinnati Christian University JV
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Postponed
Sinclair Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Columbus State Community College *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Lakeland Community College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 88-26
Hocking College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 81-43
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 68-40
Miami University - Middletown
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 82-64
Clark State Community College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Lorain County Community College *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Sinclair Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 78-53
Owens Community College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 64-57
Lakeland Community College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 71-60
Cuyahoga Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Lakeland Community College %
@ Ohio Christian University Region XII D-II District I Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season