2018-19 Edison State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 12-3
Neutral 3-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 10.60
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 10.14
Blocks per set 4.70
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 24.87
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Miami University - Hamilton
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lorain County Community College *
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark State Community College *
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Kellogg Community College
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Henry Ford College
@ Owens 2-Matches
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mott Community College
@ Perrysburg, OH Owens CC Tournament, Perrysburg, OH
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jackson College
@ Perrysburg Owens CC, Toledo, OH
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark State Community College
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Columbus State Community College *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cuyahoga Community College *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sinclair Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Miami University - Middletown
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hocking College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio State University - Lima
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Heidelberg University JV
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark State Community College *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Miami University - Middletown
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lorain County Community College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Heidelberg University JV
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sinclair Community College *
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark State Community College
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hocking College *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Columbus State Community College *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland Community College *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland Community College *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cuyahoga Community College *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muskegon Community College %
@ NJCAA District F Volleyball Tournament SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Glen Oaks Community College %
@ port huron SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
* Conference
% Post season