2020-21 Edison State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Sat Jan 23
at
Lorain County Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Clark State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Bryant & Stratton (OH) *
1:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Terra State *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Lakeland Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 08
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Hocking College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Lorain County Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Terra State *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Clark State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Bryant & Stratton (OH) *
1:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Hocking College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Lakeland Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Hocking College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Terra State *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 16
at
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Lorain County Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Clark State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Bryant & Stratton (OH) *
1:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Lakeland Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division