2019-20 Edison State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 86.0
FG % 45.4
3PT % 36.3
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 58.3
Ast per game 19.0
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
Ohio University - Chillicothe #
6:30 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Mott Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Schoolcraft College
1:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Cedarville Uninversity JV
5:30 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Clark State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Mott Community College
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Wayne County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
1:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Sinclair Community College *
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Terra State
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Hocking College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Cuyahoga Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
at
Heidelberg University - JV
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Owens Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Lorain County Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Sinclair Community College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Lakeland Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Clark State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Ohio Christian University JV
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Terra State
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Heidelberg University - JV
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Columbus State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Ohio Christian University JV
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Cuyahoga Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Lakeland Community College *
Broadcast Live on WPTW
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference