2020-21 Edison State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Wright State University - Lake Campus
@ Wright State University - Main Campus 7-innings
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Wright State University - Lake Campus
@ Wright State University - Main Campus 7-innings
3:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Wright State University - Lake Campus
@ Wright State University - Main Campus 7-innings
1:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Wright State University - Lake Campus
@ Wright State University - Main Campus 7-innings
3:00 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 06
at
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
7-innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 06
at
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
7-innings
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 07
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
7-innings
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
St. Clair County Community College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
St. Clair County Community College
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
St. Clair County Community College
7-innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
St. Clair County Community College
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Miami University - Hamilton
9-innings
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Bryant & Stratton (Ohio) *
7-innings
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Bryant & Stratton (Ohio) *
7-Innings
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Owens Community College *
9-innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Owens Community College *
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 31
at
University of Northwestern Ohio
7-innings
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
at
University of Northwestern Ohio
7-innings
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Lorain County Community College *
7-innings
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Lorain County Community College *
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Owens Community College *
7-innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Owens Community College *
9-innings
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Owens Community College
7-innings
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Owens Community College
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 08
vs
Miami University - Hamilton
9-innings
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Clark State Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Clark State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Lorain County Community College *
9-innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Lorain County Community College *
7-innings
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Clark State Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Clark State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio
7-innings
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio
7-innings
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Clark State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Clark State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Lakeland Community College *
9-innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Lakeland Community College *
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Owens Community College *
7-innings
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Owens Community College *
7-innings
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Wright State University - Lake Campus
9-innings
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 30
vs
Bryant & Stratton (Ohio) *
7-innings
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Bryant & Stratton (Ohio) *
7-innings
3:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Lakeland Community College *
7-innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 01
at
Lakeland Community College *
9-innings
3:00 PM
A
Tue May 04
at
Clark State Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue May 04
at
Clark State Community College
3:00 PM
A
* Conference