2017-18 Charger Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-30
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 11
Home 8-14
Away 7-15
Neutral 0-1
Games 45
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .362
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 16
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
7-innings
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
9-innings
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
7-innings
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
7-innings
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Sinclair Community College
9-innings
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Wilmington College
JV 9-innings
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Ohio State University - Mansfield
7-innings
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Ohio State University - Mansfield
7-innings
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Lorain County Community College
7-innings
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Lorain County Community College
7-innings
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Ohio State University - Lima
7-inning
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Ohio State University - Lima
7-innings
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
7-innings
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Mercyhurst North East *
7-innings
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Cancelled
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
9-innings
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Mercyhurst North East *
9-innings
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-9
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
Mercyhurst North East *
7-innings
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University - Chillicothe
7-innings
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University - Chillicothe
7-innings
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Eastern Gateway Community College
7-innings
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Eastern Gateway Community College
7-innings
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-4
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-6
Sinclair Community College *
9-innings
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Sinclair Community College *
7-innings
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-4
Sinclair Community College *
7-innings
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Sinclair Community College *
7-innings
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Ohio State University - Lima
9-innings
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Cuyahoga Community College *
7-innings
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Cuyahoga Community College *
9-innings
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-3
Miami University - Hamilton
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Cuyahoga Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Cuyahoga Community College *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Clark State Community College *
7-innings
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-4
Clark State Community College *
9-innings
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Clark State Community College *
7-innings
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-9
Clark State Community College *
7-innings
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Ohio State University - Mansfield
7-innings
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Ohio State University - Mansfield
7-innings
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 17-10
University of Northwestern Ohio
9-innings
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Heidelberg University
9-innings
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-8
Lorain County Community College
7-innings
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Lorain County Community College
7-innings
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-3
University of Northwestern Ohio
7-innings
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
L, 10-7
University of Northwestern Ohio
7-innings
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 9-1
Heidelberg University
9-innings
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Lakeland Community College *
7-innings
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Lakeland Community College *
7-innings
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Lakeland Community College *
7-innings
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
Lakeland Community College *
9-innings
H
Tue May 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Eastern Gateway Community College
7-innings
H
Tue May 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Eastern Gateway Community College
7-innings
H
Wed May 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-10
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
9-innings
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Lakeland Community College %
@ Sandusky, Ohio NJCAA Region XII DII Baseball Sub District Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season