Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Cole Athletics Director
Edison State Community College
937.381.1555 ncole@edisonohio.edu
Amber Selhorst Athlete Liason
Edison State Community College
937.778.7868 aselhorst@edisonohio.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Schnippel Athletic Trainer
Edison State Community College
937.489.8221 echnippe@Premierhealth.com
Stacey Barnhart Athletic Trainer
Edison State Community College
937.430.9303 slbarhart@premierhealth.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Jones Head Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.313.5952 sjones1973@yahoo.com
Adam Webb Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
Brad Thoma Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.673.1097 bthoma@sandystowing.com
Greg Cox Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
419.305.2737
Tyler Koch Assistant Baseball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.602.7880 tyler.koch937@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Hickman Head Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 rhickman@edisonohio.edu
Mark Eustache Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 mark.eustache@sick.com
Kim Rank Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7968 krank@edisonohio.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim McMahon Head Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7932 tmcmahon@edisonohio.edu
Doug Martin Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.726.8186 coachdlm@yahoo.com
Brent New Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7828 dnew@edisonohio.edu

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Cain Head Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937-778-7864 dcain2@edisonohio.edu
Nick Clutter Assistant Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.903.1544 njc8924@gmail.com
Nick Gwin Assistant Softball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.271.6932 ngwinL@aol.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Haupricht Head Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7867 jhaupricht@edisonohio.edu
Markia Harris Assistant Volleyball Coach
Edison State Community College
937-570-6611 ext. 7864 kia.l.harris44@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Scully Head Coach
Edison State Community College
937.778.7821 jscully@edisonohio.edu